Wardens and Vestry


The wardens, vestry, and treasurer comprise the elected governing body of the church.

Their primary responsibilities are to:

  • Function as representatives of the church membership
  • Create and manage church policies and operational guidelines
  • Raise adequate funds to support church operations
  • Manage the income of the church

Senior Warden: Jack Calhoun
Junior Warden: Greg Naudascher
Treasurer: David Drinkwater
Clerk of the Vestry: Deborah DeCicco

Vestry Members:  Heidi Graff, David Jette, John Kerrick, Lora McClintock, Nathaniel Peirce, Nina Pollock, Tim Riley, Rick Simpson