Lay Leadership

Wardens & Vestry

The wardens, vestry, and treasurer comprise the elected governing body of the church.

Their primary responsibilities  are to:

  • Function as representatives of the church membership;
  • Create and manage church policies and operational guidelines;
  • Raise adequate funds to support church operations; and 
  • Manage the income of the church.

Senior Warden: Phil Suter
Junior Warden: Greg Naudascher
Treasurer: Christina Meinke
Clerk of the Vestry: Philip Huckins

Vestry Members: John Catlin, Joan Cunningham, Pam Everson, Beth Healy, Barbara Kaufmann, Madelyn Morris, Lara Niemala, Autumn Roberts, Sally Steere